Welcome, Kawaii Japan Lover ♥
My name is Usagi! Let me show you around! We can shop, take a stroll, discover new websites or taste sweet goodies! ♥



 

Currently browsing japan lover me.

Sakura Forecast 2016

sakura-forecast2016

Planning on visiting Japan to see cherry blossoms this spring? Here’s a helpful infographic about the sakura forecast this year!

Illustrated by Little Miss Paintbrush based on www.japan-guide.com/sakura

www.japanlover.me


Kawaii News: Rainbowholic on Tokyo Extra

Hello JapanLovers around the world!

Japan Lover Me Founder Kaila / Rainbowholic​ will be part of a show called “Tokyo Extra” tomorrow (December 20, 2015)!!

kaila tokyo extra rainbowh copy

You can also watch it live by accessing this youtube live stream link.

[Youtube Live Stream Schedule]

December 20, 2015 (SUNDAY)
24:50, Tokyo Time
10:50, New York Time
15:50, London Time
23:50, Philippine Time (11:50 PM)

For more information, please click here.

Tokyo Extra Google Plus Page

Ashley’s archived live show episode:
YouTube Preview Image

[ TOKYO EXTRA episodes ]

Thank you so much Little Miss Paintbrush​ for this kawaii artwork!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



Page 5 of 14« First...34567...10...Last »